IIEIM - People | PSUs & Banks

Indian Institution of Export and Import Management | IIEIM

Import and Export Management - About PSUs & Banks

 Name  Designation  Organisation
  Mr. Sivaramakrishnayya  Former Chairman & Managing Director  Bank Of Baroda
 Mr. O. P. Sodhani  Executive Director  Reserve Bank Of India
 Mr. Jerome D'Souza  General Manager (Trade)  Reserve Bank of India
 Mr. V. Leeladhar  Chairman & MD  Union Bank of India
 Mr. T. C. Venkat Subramanian  Chairman & Managing Director  EXIM Bank of India
 Mr. P. S. Shenoy  Chairman & Managing Director  Bank of Baroda
 Mr. A. G. Joshi  Chairman & Managing Director  Dena Bank.
 Mr. V. K. Varma  Director Marketing  Indian Rare Earths Ltd.
 Mr. Rajesh Bhatia  Associate Vice President  Il&Fs Venture Corp. Ltd.
 Mr. R. Kalyanakrishnan  Assistant General Manager  State Bank Of India
 Mr. Partha Bhattacharya  Asst. General Manager  State Bank Of India
 Mr. Panday  Chief Manager  State Bank Of India.
 Mr. Kishor Bhatt  Principal  Bank Of Baroda Staff College
 Mr. M. R. Srinivasamurthy  Chief Manager  Syndicate Bank
 Mr. Sreekumar  Asst. General Manager  IDBI
 Mr. O. S. Vinod  Dy. General Manager  Small Industries Development
Bank Of India
 Mr. R. Krishnan  Concurrent Auditor  State Bank Of Hyderabad
 Mr. S. Santam,    Union Bank Of California
 Dr. Satish Pai  Principal  Abhyuidaya Bank Staff Training College
 Mr. A. Kunjumon  Senior Manager -Shipping  B.P.C.L.
 Mr. V. Raghuraman  Ex- Chief Manager of UBI  Union Bank of India
 Mr. P. V. Subba Rao  Executive Director  Reserve Bank of India
 Mr. A.R. Kuppuswamy  Zonal Manager  Bank of India